Home Page Join MSECA MSECA Members Webinars Board of Directors About Us
MSECA Home Page
Midwestern States Environmental Consultants Association   

 

MSECA Board of Directors

 

Position, Name, Company   End of Term
President 
Aaron Friedrich
Environmental Resources Management, Inc.
aaron.friedrich@erm.com
Friedrich_Aaron.jpg December 31, 2018
President-Elect
Brent Graves
SESCO Group
bgraves@sescogroup.com
Graves_Brent.jpg December 31, 2018
Immediate Past President
Jeff Bryan
AECOM
jeffrey.bryan@aecom.com
Bryan_Jeff.jpg December 31, 2018
Secretary / Executive Director
Brian Lewis
Midwestern States Environmental
Consultants Association
blewis@mseca.org
Lewis_Brian.jpg
N/A
Treasurer
Morgan E. Saltsgiver
ATC Group Services LLC
morgan.saltsgiver@atcassociates.com
Saltsgiver_Morgan.jpg December 31, 2018
Consultant Member Director
Mark Fisherkeller
Arcadis
mark.fisherkeller@arcadis.com
Fisherkeller_Mark.jpg December 31, 2017
Consultant Member Director
Megan Hamilton
EnviroForensics
mhamilton@enviroforensics.com
Hamilton_Megan.jpg December 31, 2018
Consultant Member Director
Aunna Huber Fadness
Acuity Environmental Solutions
ahuber@acuityes.com
Huber_Aunna.JPG December 31, 2018
Associate Member Director
Andrew Morris
Liquid Waste Removal
amorris@liquidwasteremoval.com
Morris_Andrew.jpg December 31, 2017
Associate Member Director
Kara Allison
EMS, Inc
kallison@emsonsite.com
Allison_Kara.jpg December 31, 2018

 

Attorney of Record
David Gillay
Barnes and Thornburg
david.gillay@btlaw.com
 Gillay_David.jpg N/A

 

Past Presidents of the
Midwestern States
Environmental Consultants Association

 

2009-2014 President
Michael Schutz
August Mack Environmental, Inc.
Schutz_Michael.jpg
2015 President
Rich Christensen
Acuity Environmental Solutions
Christensen_Rich.jpg
2016 President
Jeff Bryan
AECOM
Bryan_Jeff.jpg
2017-2018 President
Aaron Friedrich
Environmental Resources Management, Inc.
Friedrich_Aaron.jpg

<TOP>  
UA-42869107-1